Where are you?
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Guernsey
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Jersey
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Portugal
  • Spain
  • Singapore
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Rest of World
It looks like you’re in
Not your location?
And finally, please confirm the following details
I’m {role} in {country} and I agree to comply with the terms of the website.

Sales team

Head of Global Distribution

Ian Chimes
Ian Chimes

Head of Global Distribution

Email: ian.chimes@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7412 1727

Single Strategy Sales

Stephen Corbett
Stephen Corbett

Head of Single Strategy Sales

Email: stephen.corbett@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7412 1771
Mobile: +44 (0)7825 094563
Jonathan Harbottle
Jonathan Harbottle

Head of Institutional Sales

Email. jonathan.harbottle@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile. +44 (0)7827 890788
Martin Weisinger
Martin Weisinger

Single Strategy Sales Manager, London / Channel Islands

Email: martin.weisinger@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7412 1705
Mobile: +44 (0)7824 846733
Tim Hooton
Tim Hooton

Single Strategy Sales Manager, South / South East

Email: tim.hooton@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7412 1789
Mobile: +44 (0)7833 954733
Kristian Cook
Kristian Cook

Single Strategy Sales Manager, London

Email: kristian.cook@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 3908 8727
Mobile: +44 (0)7469 851654
Andrew Taylor
Andrew Taylor

Regional Sales Manager Single Strategy North / Scotland / Isle of Man

Email: andrew.taylor@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)758 421 5220
Mark Wright
Mark Wright

Regional Sales Manager Single Strategy Midlands

Email: mark.wright@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)758 090 1444
Alex Paget
Alex Paget

Head of Client Investment Strategy – Single Strategy

Email. alex.paget@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line. +44 (0)203 9088 759
Mobile. +44 (0)7850 770475
Vanessa Lawley
Vanessa Lawley

Head of UK Client Service

Email: vanessa.lawley@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 3908 8729
Mobile: +44 (0)7870 867622
Sagar Mehta
Sagar Mehta

UK Client Service

Email: sagar.mehta@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 3908 8741
Catherine Smith
Catherine Smith

Platforms Manager

Email: catherine.smith@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)797 0938586

Multi-Asset Portfolios Sales

Mark Keogh
Mark Keogh

Head of MPS Sales

Email: mark.keogh@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7412 1774
Mobile: +44 (0)7826 210966
Graeme Southern
Graeme Southern

Regional Sales Manager North of England and Scotland

Email: graeme.southern@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7580 901255
Carol Hyner
Carol Hyner

Regional Sales Manager South East / East Anglia

Email: carol.hyner@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0) 7741 064501
Katie Hammond
Katie Hammond

Sales Support MPS

Email: katie.hammond@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7412 1785

Multi-Asset Fund Sales

James Bampton
James Bampton

Head of Multi-Asset Sales

Email: james.bampton@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7775 015460
Jonathan Arthur
Jonathan Arthur

Head of Client Investment Strategy - Multi-Asset

Email: jonathan.arthur@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7775 018126
Kieron McLoughlin
Kieron McLoughlin

Regional Sales Manager, Multi-Asset South East

Email: kieron.mcloughlin@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7920 780402
Kiran Alonso
Kiran Alonso

Regional Sales Manager, Multi-Asset London and Northern Home Counties

Email: kiran.alonso@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7795 656 446
Stuart Palmer
Stuart Palmer

Regional Sales Manager, Multi-Asset South West / Wales

Email: stuart.palmer@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7795 641674
Nick Davison
Nick Davison

Regional Sales Manager, Multi-Asset Midlands / North East

Email: nick.davison@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7875 734116
Jamie Stafford
Jamie Stafford

Regional Sales Manager, Multi-Asset Midlands & North Wales

Email: jamie.stafford@liontrust.co.uk
Mobile: +44 (0)7784 832181
Rebecca Conafray
Rebecca Conafray

Regional Sales Associate, Multi-Asset

Email: rebecca.conafray@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 3908 8627
Mobile: +44 (0)7342 084852

Strategic Partnerships and Advisers

Steve Jackson
Steve Jackson

Head of Strategic Partners - Multi-Asset

Email: steve.jackson@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 3908 8635
Mobile: +44 (0)7775 018818
Fillitsa Worsnip
Fillitsa Worsnip

Regional Sales Associate - Strategic Partners

Email: fillitsa.worsnip@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 3908 8628
Mobile: +44 (0)7767 606168

Sustainable Sales

Louis Stevens
Louis Stevens

Head of Sales, Sustainable Funds

Email. louis.stevens@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line. +44 (0) 20 3908 8680
Mobile. +44 (0)7919 253 737

International Sales

James Beddall
James Beddall

Head of International Sales

Email: james.beddall@liontrust.eu
Mobile: +352 621 379 339
Antonio Forte
Antonio Forte

International Sales Director - Italy

Email: antonio.forte@liontrust.eu
Direct Line: +352 28261772
Mobile: +352 621 287 688
Valentine Bugeja
Valentine Bugeja

International Sales Director - Switzerland

Email: valentine.bugeja@liontrust.eu
Mobile: +41 79 109 4900
Gonzalo Thomé
Gonzalo Thomé

International Sales Director – Spain, Portugal & Andorra

Email: gonzalo.thome@liontrust.eu
Mobile: +34 637 893 778
Tristan Grossetete
Tristan Grosstete

International Sales Manager - France

Email: tristan.grossetete@liontrust.eu
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 3249 0153
Katharine Storey
Katharine Storey

Head of International Client Service

Email: katharine.storey@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7412 1720
Henrik Hietanen
Henrik Hietanen

International Client Service Executive

Email: henrik.hietanen@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line: +44 (0)203 908 8746

Institutional Sales

Rob Harris
Rob Harris

Head of Global Institutional Business

Email. rob.harris@liontrust.co.uk
Rhiannon Collis
Rhiannon Collis

Head of Institutional Clients

Email. rhiannon.collis@liontrust.co.uk
Frank Doyle
Frank Doyle

Head of Institutional Business

Email. frank.doyle@liontrust.co.uk
Direct Line. +44 (0)203 908 8735
Mobile. +44 (0)7823 530 270
Harry Steel
Harry Steel

Deputy Head of Clients

Email. harry.steel@liontrust.co.uk
James Mowat
James Mowat

Client Director

Email. james.mowat@liontrust.co.uk
Jessica Ironside
Jessica Ironside

Head of Institutional Client Services

Mark Hepburn
Mark Hepburn

Client Director

Email. mark.hepburn@liontrust.co.uk