Sales team | Who we are | Liontrust Asset Management PLC

Sales team

Contact details for each of our sales teams can be found below. You can find more information on how to invest in our range of funds and portfolios here.

Head of Global Distribution
Ian Chimes
Ian Chimes

Head of Global Distribution

Email:  ian.chimes@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1727

Strategic partnerships & advisers
Mark Allpress
Mark Allpress

Head of Sales, Strategic Alliances – Single Strategy Team

Email:  mark.allpress@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1780

Mobile:  +44 (0)7771 638015

Arron Silk
Arron Silk

Regional Sales Manager - London & South East - Single Strategy Team

Email:  arron.silk@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)7818 573032

Single strategy sales
Stephen Corbett
Stephen Corbett

Head of Sales - Single Strategy

Email:  stephen.corbett@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1771

Mobile:  +44 (0)7825 094563

Martin Weisinger
Martin Weisinger

Single Strategy Sales Manager - London & Channel Islands

Email:  martin.weisinger@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1705

Mobile:  +44 (0)7824 846733

Tim Hooton
Tim Hooton

Single Strategy Sales Manager – East & South East

Email:  tim.hooton@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1789

Mobile:  +44 (0)7833 954733

Regional sales
Andrew Taylor
Andrew Taylor

Regional Sales Manager - North of England, Scotland & Isle of Man

Email:  andrew.taylor@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)758 421 5220

Mark Wright
Mark Wright

Regional Sales Manager - Midlands

Email:  mark.wright@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)758 090 1444

Institutional and Sustainable sales
Jonathan Harbottle
Jonathan Harbottle

Head of Institutional Sales

Email:  jonathan.harbottle@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)7827 890788

Louis Stevens
Louis Stevens

Head of Sales - Sustainable Funds

Email:  louis.stevens@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0) 20 3908 8680

Mobile:  +44 (0)7919 253 737

Multi-Asset sales
Mark Keogh
Mark Keogh

Head of Sales - Multi Asset

Email:  mark.keogh@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1774

Mobile:  +44 (0)7962 365365

Graeme Southern
Graeme Southern

Regional Sales Manager - North of England & Scotland

Email:  graeme.southern@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)7580 901255

Kourosh Eslami
Kourosh Eslami

UK sales support - Multi Asset

Email:  kourosh.eslami@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1785

International sales
James Beddall
James Beddall

Co-Head of International Sales

Email:  james.beddall@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +352 621 379 339

Antonio Forte
Antonio Forte

International Sales Manager

Email:  antonio.forte@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +352 28261772

Mobile:  +352 621 287 688

Katherine Storey
Katharine Storey

International Client Service Manager

Email:  katharine.storey@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1720

Shobita Choudhury
Shobita Choudhury

International Client Service Executive

Email:  shobita.choudhury@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1760

Back to top