Sales team | Who we are | Liontrust Asset Management PLC

Sales team

Contact details for our advisory, discretionary, institutional and international sales teams can be found below. You can find more information on how to invest in our range of funds and portfolios here.

Distribution and strategic partners
Ian Chimes
Ian Chimes

Head of Global Distribution

Email:  ian.chimes@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1727

Mark Allpress
Mark Allpress

Head of Strategic Partners

Email:  mark.allpress@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1780

Mobile:  +44 (0)7771 638015

Simon Hildrey
Simon Hildrey

Chief Marketing Officer

Email:  simon.hildrey@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1778

Mobile:  +44 (0)7958 917528

Advisory sales
Mark Keogh
Mark Keogh

Head of Advisory Sales

Email:  mark.keogh@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1774

Mobile:  +44 (0)7962 365365

Graeme Southern
Graeme Southern

Regional Sales Manager (North)

Email:  graeme.southern@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)7580 901255

Arron Silk
Arron Silk

Regional Sales Manager (London and the South East)

Email:  arron.silk@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)7818 573032

Kourosh Eslami
Kourosh Eslami

Advisory Sales Executive

Email:  kourosh.eslami@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1785

Discretionary sales
Stephen Corbett
Stephen Corbett

Head of Discretionary Sales

Email:  stephen.corbett@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1771

Mobile:  +44 (0)7825 094563

Jonathan Harbottle
Jonathan Harbottle

Head of Institutional Sales

Email:  jonathan.harbottle@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)7827 890788

Martin Weisinger
Martin Weisinger

Discretionary Sales Manager, London

Email:  martin.weisinger@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1705

Mobile:  +44 (0)7824 846733

Tim Hooton
Tim Hooton

Discretionary Sales Executive

Email:  tim.hooton@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1789

Mobile:  +44 (0)7833 954733

International sales
James Beddall
James Beddall

Co-Head of International Sales

Email:  james.beddall@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +352 621 379 339

Antonio Forte
Antonio Forte

International Sales Manager

Email:  antonio.forte@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +352 28261772

Mobile:  +352 621 287 688

Katherine Storey
Katharine Storey

International Client Service Manager

Email:  katharine.storey@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1720

Shobita Choudhury
Shobita Choudhury

International Client Service Executive

Email:  shobita.choudhury@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1760

Back to top