Sales team | Who we are | Liontrust Asset Management PLC

Sales team

Contact details for each of our sales teams can be found below. You can find more information on how to invest in our range of funds and portfolios here.

Head of Global Distribution
Ian Chimes
Ian Chimes

Head of Global Distribution

Email:  ian.chimes@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1727

Single strategy sales
Stephen Corbett
Stephen Corbett

Head of Single Strategy Sales

Email:  stephen.corbett@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1771

Mobile:  +44 (0)7825 094563

Martin Weisinger
Martin Weisinger

Single Strategy Sales Manager, London / Channel Islands

Email:  martin.weisinger@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1705

Mobile:  +44 (0)7824 846733

Tim Hooton
Tim Hooton

Single Strategy Sales Manager, South / South East

Email:  tim.hooton@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1789

Mobile:  +44 (0)7833 954733

Kristian Cook
Kristian Cook

Single Strategy Sales Manager, London

Email:  kristian.cook@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 3908 8727

Mobile:  +44 (0)7469 851654

Andrew Taylor
Andrew Taylor

Regional Sales Manager Single Strategy North / Scotland / Isle of Man

Email:  andrew.taylor@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)758 421 5220

Mark Wright
Mark Wright

Regional Sales Manager Single Strategy Midlands

Email:  mark.wright@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)758 090 1444

Vanessa Lawley
Vanessa Lawley

Head of UK Client Service

Email:  vanessa.lawley@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 3908 8729

Mobile:  +44 (0)7870 867622

Sagar Mehta
Sagar Mehta

UK Client Service

Email:  sagar.mehta@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 3908 8741

Institutional and Sustainable sales
Frank Doyle
Frank Doyle

Head of Institutional Business

Email:  frank.doyle@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)203 908 8735

Mobile:  +44 (0)7823 530 270

Jonathan Harbottle
Jonathan Harbottle

Head of Institutional Sales

Email:  jonathan.harbottle@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)7827 890788

Louis Stevens
Louis Stevens

Head of Sales, Sustainable Funds

Email:  louis.stevens@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0) 20 3908 8680

Mobile:  +44 (0)7919 253 737

Strategic partnerships & advisers
Mark Allpress
Mark Allpress

Head of Strategic Partners - Single Strategy

Email:  mark.allpress@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1780

Mobile:  +44 (0)7771 638015

Steve Jackson
Steve Jackson

Head of Strategic Partners - Multi-Asset

Email:  steve.jackson@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 3908 8635

Mobile:  +44 (0)7775 018818

Ciaran Scanlon
Ciaran Scanlon

Strategic Partners – Multi-Asset Manager

Email:  ciaran.scanlon@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 3908 8634

Mobile:  +44 (0)7767 005418

International sales
James Beddall
James Beddall

Head of International Sales

Email:  james.beddall@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +352 621 379 339

Bernhard Klocke
Bernhard Klocke

International Sales Director - Germany

Email:  bernhard.klocke@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +49 (0)1726849358

Antonio Forte
Antonio Forte

International Sales Director - Italy

Email:  antonio.forte@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +352 28261772

Mobile:  +352 621 287 688

Valentine Bugeja
Valentine Bugeja

International Sales Director - Switzerland

Email:  valentine.bugeja@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +41 79 109 4900

Gonzalo Thome
Gonzalo Thomé

International Sales Director - Spain

Email:  gonzalo.thome@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +34 637 893 778

Tristan Grossetete
Tristan Grossetete

International Sales Manager - France

Email:  tristan.grossetete@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)2032490153

Katherine Storey
Katharine Storey

Head of International Client Service

Email:  katharine.storey@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1720

Henrik Hietanen
Henrik Hietanen

International Client Service Executive

Email:  henrik.hietanen@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)203 908 8746

Multi-Asset sales
Sarah Ackland
Sarah Ackland

Head of Multi-Asset Business

Email:  sarah.ackland@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7880157656

Multi-Asset Portfolios Sales
Mark Keogh
Mark Keogh

Head of MPS Sales

Email:  mark.keogh@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1774

Mobile:  +44 (0)7962 365365

Graeme Southern
Graeme Southern

Regional Sales Manager North East / Scotland

Email:  graeme.southern@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)7580 901255

Carol Hyner
Carol Hyner

Regional Sales Manager South East / East Anglia

Email:  carol.hyner@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0) 7741 064501

Katie Hammond
Katie Hammond

Sales Support MPS

Email:  katie.hammond@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1785

Multi-Asset fund sales
James Bampton
James Bampton

Head of Multi-Asset Sales

Email:  james.bampton@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7775015460

Jonathan Arthur
Jonathan Arthur

Head of Client Investment Strategy - Multi-Asset

Email:  jonathan.arthur@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7775018126

Sean Cotter
Sean Cotter

Multi-Asset Business Manager

Email:  sean.cotter@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7825144340

Kieron McLoughlin
Kieron McLoughlin

Regional Sales Manager Multi-Asset South East

Email:  kieron.mcloughlin@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7920780402

Kiran Alonso
Kiran Alonso

On maternity leave. Please contact Jamie Stafford in Kiran's absence

Stuart Palmer
Stuart Palmer

Regional Sales Manager Multi-Asset South West / Wales

Email:  stuart.palmer@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7795641674

Nick Davison
Nick Davison

Regional Sales Manager Multi-Asset Midlands / North East

Email:  nick.davison@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7875734116

Catherine Smith
Catherine Smith

Multi-Asset Broker Desk Manager

Email:  catherine.smith@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7970938586

Dimitri Ploycarpou
Dimitri Ploycarpou

Regional Sales Associate Multi-Asset South East

Email:  dimitri.polycarpou@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7919303990

Jamie Stafford
Jamie Stafford

Regional Sales Associate Multi-Asset London / North Home Counties

Email:  jamie.stafford@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7970938583

Mike Barrett
Mike Barrett

Regional Sales Associate Multi-Asset South West / Wales

Email:  mike.barrett@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7973687380

Fillitsa Worsnip
Fillitsa Worsnip

Regional Sales Associate Multi-Asset Midlands / North East

Email:  fillitsa.worsnip@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7767606168

Rebecca Conafray
Rebecca Conafray

Regional Sales Associate Multi-Asset Scotland / North West

Email:  rebecca.conafray@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7342084852

Amrita Manku
Amrita Manku

Regional Sales Associate Strategic Partners - Multi-Asset

Email:  amrita.manku@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7973687331

Back to top