International professional advisers | How to invest | Liontrust Asset Management PLC

International professional advisers

If you would like more information about Liontrust, our Ireland-domiciled range of funds, or fund management teams and services please contact a member of our international sales team using the details found at the bottom of this page. Our international sales team can also help you with enquiries about existing investments or any new investments you would like to make.

We have produced a European PRIIPS Template (EPT) and a European MIFID Template (EMT) to bring us into line with the standardised methodology for asset managers providing information to insurance companies, platforms and intermediary clients. If you would like to see one or both of these templates, please email us at datacollection@liontrust.co.uk.

 

The funds are available on three platforms in continental Europe:

  • Allfunds
  • Fundstore (Italy)
  • MFEX

 

You can also invest in our funds on behalf of your clients by completing the relevant application form or through:

Liontrust Global Funds Plc
BNY Mellon Fund Services (Ireland) DAC
Wexford Business Park
Rochestown
Drinagh
Wexford
Y35 VY03
Ireland

Telephone: +353 1 900 6701
Fax: +353 1 900 6702
Email: liontrustglobalfunds@bnymellon.com

Contact our sales team

International sales
James Beddall
James Beddall

Head of International Sales

Email:  james.beddall@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +352 621 379 339

Bernhard Klocke
Bernhard Klocke

International Sales Director

Email:  bernhard.klocke@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +49 (0)1726849358

Antonio Forte
Antonio Forte

International Sales Director

Email:  antonio.forte@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +352 28261772

Mobile:  +352 621 287 688

Liontrust headshot thumbnail
Valentine Bugeja

International Sales Director

Email:  valentine.bugeja@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +41 79 109 4900

Liontrust headshot thumbnail
Tristan Grossetete

International Sales Manager

Email:  tristan.grossetete@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)2032490153

Katherine Storey
Katharine Storey

International Client Service Manager

Email:  katharine.storey@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1720

Liontrust headshot thumbnail
Henrik Hietanen

International Client Services Executive

Email:  henrik.hietanen@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)203 908 8746

Back to top