Multi-Asset funds and portfolios | UK professional advisers | How to invest | Liontrust Asset Management PLC

Multi-Asset Funds

Liontrust offers a broad range of risk-profiled, income generating and specialist funds.

View platform availability

Multi-Asset model portfolios

Our range of Multi-Asset target risk portfolios are available exclusively to professional advisers.

How to risk map, review and access Liontrust Multi-Asset portfolios

Contact our sales team

Multi-Asset sales
Sarah Ackland
Sarah Ackland

Head of Multi-Asset Business

Email:  sarah.ackland@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7880157656

Multi-Asset fund sales
James Bampton
James Bampton

Head of Multi-Asset Sales

Email:  james.bampton@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7775015460

Jonathan Arthur
Jonathan Arthur

Head of Client Investment Strategy - Multi-Asset

Email:  jonathan.arthur@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7775018126

Sean Cotter
Sean Cotter

Multi-Asset Business Manager

Email:  sean.cotter@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7825144340

Kieron McLoughlin
Kieron McLoughlin

Regional Sales Manager Multi-Asset South East

Email:  kieron.mcloughlin@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7920780402

Kiran Alonso
Kiran Alonso

On maternity leave. Please contact Jamie Stafford in Kiran's absence

Stuart Palmer
Stuart Palmer

Regional Sales Manager Multi-Asset South West / Wales

Email:  stuart.palmer@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7795641674

Nick Davison
Nick Davison

Regional Sales Manager Multi-Asset Midlands / North East

Email:  nick.davison@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7875734116

Jamie Stafford
Jamie Stafford

Regional Sales Manager, Midlands & North Wales

Email:  jamie.stafford@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7970938583

Dimitri Ploycarpou
Dimitri Ploycarpou

Regional Sales Associate Multi-Asset South East

Email:  dimitri.polycarpou@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7919303990

Fillitsa Worsnip
Fillitsa Worsnip

Regional Sales Associate Multi-Asset Midlands / North East

Email:  fillitsa.worsnip@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7767606168

Rebecca Conafray
Rebecca Conafray

Regional Sales Associate Multi-Asset Scotland / North West

Email:  rebecca.conafray@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  (+44)7342084852

Multi-Asset Portfolios Sales
Mark Keogh
Mark Keogh

Head of MPS Sales

Email:  mark.keogh@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1774

Mobile:  +44 (0)7962 365365

Graeme Southern
Graeme Southern

Regional Sales Manager North of England and Scotland

Email:  graeme.southern@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0)7580 901255

Carol Hyner
Carol Hyner

Regional Sales Manager South East / East Anglia

Email:  carol.hyner@liontrust.co.uk

Mobile:  +44 (0) 7741 064501

Katie Hammond
Katie Hammond

Sales Support MPS

Email:  katie.hammond@liontrust.co.uk

Direct Line:  +44 (0)20 7412 1785

Back to top